DE / EN

    IBM Cloud Pak for Applications

    With Cloud Pak for Applications, you can create new applications or modernise existing ones in a flexible and cost-effective way.Get in touch with us

    Benefit from IBM Cloud Pak for Application

    No change of location

    Existing applications will continue to run at the previous location

    Open-Source Technology

    Optimal open source technology for new hybrid cloud applications

    Flexible & Scalable

    All cloud tools can be flexibly tailored to the respective requirements

    Inexpensive

    Existing applications can be modernised at low cost


    Develop cloud-native applications

    Microservices and Kubernetes are terms that are now hardly mentioned individually. For many companies, moving to the cloud, modernising the existing app landscape and making it "cloud-ready" is a hurdle.

    With the IBM Cloud Pak for Application, a solid foundation exists to develop, deploy and modernise "cloud-native" applications. Since agile working is essential for a faster release cycle, ready-made DevOps processes are used, among other things.

    We are here for you.

    • Support & implementation

      You would like to modernise your existing applications and/or migrate to the cloud? We can help you with your questions and accompany you during the transformation to the cloud. We can also take over the entire implementation for you.

    • Know-how and expertise

      Whether Cloud Pak for Application, for Data or for Automation - we not only have the technical know-how to implement the corresponding projects for you. We bring years of expertise with IBM products from numerous projects.

    Insight into how it works

    Carlo Nölle, Software Engineer at TIMETOACT, will show in his presentation how Cloud Pak for Application can support you in your daily business and where its limitations lie.


    Feel free to contact me personally about IBM Cloud Pak for Application!

    Carlo Nölle
    TIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHcontactpersonhelper.linkProfile.title

    IBM Cloud Pak Portfolio

    Conact us now!

    We would be happy to advise you in a no-obligation meeting and show you the potential and possible uses of IBM Cloud Pak for Application for your company. Just leave your contact details and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

    * required

    We use the information you send to us only to contact you in context of your request. For this purpose, we store your data in our CRM for up to 6 months. You can find all further information in our Privacy Policy.

IBM Cloud Pak for Applications

Mit IBM Cloud Pak for Applications können Sie flexibel und kostengünstig Anwendungen neu erstellen oder vorhandene Anwendungen modernisieren.
Unverbindlich kontaktieren

Profitieren Sie von IBM Cloud Pak for Application

Kein Ortswechsel

Vorhandene Anwendungen werden weiter am bisherigen Ort ausgeführt

Open-Source Technologie

Optimale Open-Source-Technologie für neue Hybrid-Cloud-Anwendungen

Flexibel & Skalierbar

Alle Cloud-Tools sind flexibel auf die jeweiligen Anforderungen zuschneidbar

kostengünstig

Vorhandene Anwendungen können kostengünstig modernisiert werden


Entwickeln Sie Cloud-Native Applikationen

Microservices und Kubernetes sind Begriffe, die mittlerweile kaum noch einzeln angesprochen werden. Für viele Unternehmen ist eine Hürde in die Cloud umzusteigen, die bestehende App-Landschaft zu modernisieren und „Cloud-Ready“ zu gestalten.

Mit dem IBM Cloud Pak for Application existiert ein solides Fundament, um „Cloud-Native“ Applikationen zu entwickeln, zu deployen und zu modernisieren. Da agiles Arbeiten für einen schnelleren Release-Zyklus unerlässlich ist, kommen unter anderem vorgefertigte DevOps Prozesse zum Einsatz.

Wir sind für Sie da.

  • Begleitung & Umsetzung

    Sie möchten Ihre bestehenden Applikationen modernisieren und/oder in die Cloud migrieren? Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihren Fragen zu Seite und begleiten Sie bei der Transformation in die Cloud. Dabei können wir auch die gesamte Umsetzung für Sie übernehmen.

  • Know-how und Expertise

    Egal ob Cloud Pak for Application, for Data oder for Automation – wir haben nicht nur das technische Know-how, um entsprechende Projekte für Sie umzusetzen. Aus zahlreichen Projekten bringen wir jahrelange Expertise mit den Produkten der IBM mit.

Einblick in die Funktionsweise

 

Carlo Nölle, Software Engineer bei der TIMETOACT, zeigt in seinem Vortrag, wie genau Cloud Pak for Application Sie im Unternehmensalltag untertsützen kann und wo seine Grenzen liegen.


Sprechen Sie mich auch gerne persönlich zu IBM Cloud Pak for Application an!

Carlo Nölle
Software EngineerTIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt

IBM Cloud Pak Portfolio

Lernen Sie auch die weiteren Produkte aus dem IBM Cloud Pak Portfolio kennen:

Grafik des Portfolios der IBM Cloud Pak

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt zu uns auf!

Gerne beraten wir Sie in einem unverbindlichen Gespräch und zeigen Ihnen die Potenziale und Einsatzmöglichkeiten von IBM Cloud Pak for Application für Ihr Unternehmen auf. Hinterlassen Sie einfach Ihre Kontaktdaten und wir melden uns dann schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.

* Pflichtfelder

Wir verwenden die von Ihnen an uns gesendeten Angaben nur, um auf Ihren Wunsch hin mit Ihnen Kontakt im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Anfrage aufzunehmen. Alle weiteren Informationen können Sie unseren Datenschutzhinweisen entnehmen.