contentFromCompany CLOUDPILOTS

Dolphin Technologies

With their application, Dolphin Technologies brings drivers and insurance companies closer together. We support with the infrastructure on Google Cloud.
Get in touch with CLOUDPILOTS

Challenge & Solution

Dolphin Technologies, as an insurance expert, supports with microservices architecture on Google Kubernetes Engine, optimal uptime, granular billing and next generation services for insurers and drivers. With higher usage and the need to find a rapidly scalable solution, they were looking for suitable solutions. Google Cloud helps secure the operation of the application, scales quickly without compromising data security, and enables real-time analytics.

About Dolphin

Dolphin Technologies provide telematics solutions for insurance companies. The company designs, develops, implements and operates scalable platforms, products and services in the areas of telematics, mobility and marketing automation. The Austrian company was founded in 2001 and has received national and international awards for its innovative strength.

Dolphin Technologies Video

 

Dolphin Technologies' video gives customers a nice summary of the idea and implementation of their application. Every day too many people die in car accidents. The reason for fatal accidents is usually an inattentive driver. Dolphin's application rewards drivers who put their phone aside behind the wheel and supports safe driving.

Used Technologies

Ein Inhalt der CLOUDPILOTS

Dolphin Technologies

Dolphin Technologies bringt mit ihrer Applikation Autofahrer und Versicherungen näher zusammen. CLOUDPILOTS unterstützt mit der Infrastruktur auf Google Cloud Platform.
CLOUDPILOTS kontaktieren

Herausforderung & Lösung

Dolphin Technologies unterstützt als Versicherungsexperte mit der Architektur von Microservices auf Google Kubernetes Engine, optimale Betriebszeiten, granulare Abrechnungen und Services der nächsten Generation für Versicherer und Fahrer. Durch die höhere Nutzungszahl und die Notwendigkeit eine schnell skalierbare Lösung zu finden, suchten sie nach passenden Lösungen. Google Cloud hilft dabei den Betrieb der Applikation zu sichern, skaliert schnell, ohne Kompromisse bei Datensicherheit engehen zu müssen und ermöglicht Analysen in Echtzeit.

Über Dolphin

Dolphin Technologies bieten Telematik Lösungen für Versicherungen. Das Unternehmen designt, entwickelt, implementiert und betreibt skalierbare Plattformen, Produkte und Services in den Bereichen Telematik, Mobilität und Marketing Automation. Das österreichische Unternehmen wurde 2001 gegründet und für seine Innovationskraft national und international ausgezeichnet.

Dolphin Technologies Video

 

Das Video von Dolphin Technologies gibt Kunden eine schöne Zusammenfassung von der Idee und Umsetzung ihrer Applikation. Täglich sterben zu viele Menschen in Autounfällen. Der  Grund für tödliche Unfälle ist meistens ein unaufmerksamer Fahrer. Die Applikation von Dolphin belohnt Fahrer, die ihr Handy hinter dem Lenkrad beiseitelegen und unterstützt sicheres Fahren.

Eingesetzte Technologien