Application possibilities of Atlassian

Learn about the ways you can integrate Atlassian products into your everyday business to make your processes more efficient.

 

 

Enterprise Service Portal

We show you how to unite the service catalogs of all departments of your company in one central interface. Make it possible for everyone to submit inquiries, problems and orders in a service portal designed according to your ideas.


 

 

Third Party Integration

Together we create a seamless solution for you. Our know-how in a wide range of programs from various manufacturers enables us to optimally integrate the Atlassian product world into your existing systems.

 


 

 

Tempo Customizing und Integration

Record the working time directly in the Atlassian products you use. We can link the time tracking directly to your ERP landscape. We can adapt the recording to your individual challenges at any time.


 

 

Incident Kommunikationsmanagement

Always respond to incidents in a targeted manner. We support you in reacting immediately to status changes of system-relevant components. Determine when a situation should escalate and who must be alerted in the event of problems.


 

 

TIMETOACT Onboarding

Benefit from our onboarding process as part of your digitization strategy. Our solution automatically creates all the necessary tasks and addresses the right contacts when onboarding new colleagues. We can automate standard tasks such as setting up accounts, ordering hardware, access rights, welcome folders and other elements of your onboarding individually for you.

Anwendungsmöglichkeiten von Atlassian

Lernen Sie die Möglichkeiten kennen, wie Sie die Atlassian Produkte in Ihre Unternehmensalltag integrieren können, um so Ihre Prozesse effizienter zu gestalten.
 

Projektmanagement standardisieren und optimieren

Mit festgelegten Standardtemplates können Sie Ihr Projektmanagement ganz einfach optimieren und mit BigPicture den Überblick über den Stand Ihres Projektes, Abhängigkeiten zwischen den Aufgaben sowie die Planung und Auslasung Ihres Teams behalten.


  Service Desk

 

Enterprise Service Portal

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie die Service Kataloge aller Abteilungen Ihres Unternehmens in einer zentralen Schnittstelle vereinen. Machen Sie es so jedem möglich, Anfragen, Probleme und Bestellungen in einem nach Ihren Vorstellungen designten Service Portal zu stellen.


  Netzwerk Glühbirnen

 

Third Party Integration

Gemeinsam schaffen wir eine nahtlose Lösung für Sie. Unser Know-how in den unterschiedlichsten Programmen verschiedenster Hersteller ermöglicht es uns, die Produktwelt von Atlassian optimal in Ihre bestehenden Systeme einzufügen.


  Workflow

 

Tempo Customizing und Integration

Erfassen Sie die angefallene Arbeitszeit direkt in den Atlassian Produkten, die Sie nutzen. Wir können die Zeiterfassung nicht nur direkt mit Ihrer ERP Landschaft verknüpfen, sondern auch jederzeit an Ihre individuellen Herausforderungen anpassen.


  Headerbild zu Incident Kommunikation Management

 

Incident Kommunikationsmanagement

Reagieren Sie immer gezielt auf Vorfälle. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei sofort auf Statusveränderungen von systemrelevanten Komponenten zu reagieren. Legen Sie fest, wann eine Situation eskalieren soll und wer bei Problemen alarmiert werden muss.


 

 

TIMETOACT Onboarding

Profitieren Sie als Teil Ihrer Digitalisierungsstrategie von unserem Onboarding Prozess. Unsere Lösung kreiert beim Onboarding neuer Kollegen automatisch alle notwendigen Aufgaben und adressiert die richtigen Ansprechpartner. Standardaufgaben wie das Einrichten von Accounts, Hardwarebestellungen, Zugriffsrechte, Willkommensmappen und weitere Elemente Ihres Onboardings können wir für Sie individuell automatisieren.