Data Engineering

Gain valuable information from the complexity of different data from different sources – in the required quality-assured format.

Data Engineering describes the collection, preparation, validation and analysis of data sets of different origins. The complexity of these data requires deep technical knowledge in the various Big Data and Database technologies. This way, you can provide valuable and useful data in a quality-assured format for Data Scientists or Data Analysts. The selection of the right hardware and software for the task can also be attributed to Data Engineering.

We, the TIMETOACT GROUP, offer you certified consulting and support in your projects in the field of Data Migration and implementation of Data Warehouse and Big Data solutions.


Knowledge Management

novaCapta – What exactly does Knowledge Management include and what does it have to do with profitable companies? We would like to support you with our expertise to create a living knowledge platform that is optimally adapted to your company.

Learn more

Database Technology

TIMETOACT – The management of rapidly growing data volumes in companies is multifaceted: data must be processed, indexed, filed, destroyed, stored or archived. But where do you store your data after processing? In-house or in the Cloud? How do your employees gain secure access to distributed project data from different teams? And are the latest versions of your latest application available in each of your branch offices?

Learn more

The Data Logistics of the TIMETOACT solution is very powerful, which is crucial for us as market leader. In the past, the loading process took all night. Today it only takes a fraction of that time, although the scope and complexity have increased significantly.

Matthias MerzBI Project Manager Pernod Ricard Deutschland GmbH

Product Information Management

synaigy – For a company to achieve this data sovereignty, it is necessary to enhance the networking of all systems. This cannot be accomplished by a classic ERP system. It needs a solution in which many products can be maintained quickly and efficiently and distributed to a large number of recipients. A professional Product Information Management (PIM) solution lays the foundation for minimizing sources of error and meeting (customer) requirements.

Learn more

Our Success Stories in Data Engineering:

Data Engineering

Gewinnen Sie aus der Komplexität unterschiedlicher Daten unterschiedlicher Herkunft wertvolle Informationen – und das im benötigten qualitätsgesicherten Format.

Data Engineering beschreibt das Sammeln, Aufbereiten, Validieren und Analysieren von Datensätzen unterschiedlichster Herkunft. Die Komplexität aus unterschiedlichen Daten unterschiedlicher Herkunft erfordert tiefes technisches Wissen in den verschiedenen Big Data und Datenbanktechnologien, um für den Data Scientisten oder den Datenanalysten wertvolle und nützliche Daten im benötigten qualitätsgesicherten Format bereitzustellen. Die Auswahl der richtigen Hardware und Software für die Aufgabe kann ebenfalls dem Data Engineering zugerechnet werden.

Wir, die TIMETOACT GROUP, bieten Ihnen zertifizierte Beratung und Unterstützung in Ihren Projekten im Bereich der Datenmigration und Implementierung von Data Warehouse und Big Data Lösungen.


Knowledge Management

Gestapelte Bücher als Wissensspeicher.

novaCapta – Was genau beinhaltet Knowledge Management und was hat das mit profitablen Unternehmen zu tun? Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserem Fachwissen gerne dabei, eine optimal auf Ihr Unternehmen abgestimmte, lebendige Wissensplattform zu erstellen.

Mehr erfahren

Datenbank Technologie

Flexible, sichere und schnell arbeitende Datenbanksysteme

TIMETOACT – Managen von stark wachsenden Datenmengen in Unternehmen ist vielseitig: Daten müssen verarbeitet, indiziert, abgelegt, vernichtet, gespeichert oder archiviert werden. Aber wo speichern Sie Ihre Daten nach der Verarbeitung ab? Inhouse oder in der Cloud? Wie erhalten Ihre Mitarbeiter einen sicheren Zugriff auf verteilte Projektdaten unterschiedlicher Teams? Und sind die aktuellsten Versionen Ihrer neuesten Anwendung in jeder Ihrer Niederlassung verfügbar?

Mehr erfahren

Die Datenlogistik der TIMETOACT Lösung ist sehr leistungsfähig, was für uns als Marktführer entscheidend ist. Früher hat der Ladeprozess die ganze Nacht in Anspruch genommen – heute nur noch einen Bruchteil davon, obwohl der Umfang und die Komplexität deutlich gestiegen sind.”

Matthias MerzBI Project Manager Pernod Ricard Deutschland GmbH

Product Information Management

Product Information Management als Erfolgsfaktor und Driver to Success im Unternehmen

synaigy – Damit ein Unternehmen diese Datenhoheit erreicht, ist eine zunehmende Vernetzung aller Systeme notwendig. Ein klassisches ERP-System kann das nicht leisten. Es braucht es eine Lösung, in der viele Produkte schnell und effizient gepflegt und an eine Vielzahl von Empfängern verteilt werden können. Eine professionelle Product Information Management (PIM)-Lösungen liefert den Grundstein, um Fehlerquellen zu minimieren und den (Kunden-)Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Referenzen zu Data Engineering: