DE / EN
    Commerce & Customer Experience, CRM

    Commerce & Customer Experience, CRM

    Achieve a positive customer experience with your digital strategies and ensure the continued success of your company.Contact us now

    In trade, a positive customer experience (CX) is of central importance for the continued success of a company. To achieve this, the customer's expectations must be met at all touch points. For this reason, we rely on Omni-Channel with Product Information Management (PIM) solutions, appealing design, individual digital strategies for each industry and the creation of a User Experience based on sound analyses. We support you in building long-term customer relationships and increased customer lifetime value. 

    Request

    Building long-term customer relationships

    In the "Age of the Customer", building a perfect user experience based on analytics is imperative for building long-term customer relationships and increased customer lifetime value.

    Customer Experience

    We optimize the customer experience

    From design and digital strategies to the optimal customer journey, we help you to inspire and retain customers in the long term. Using web analytics, we create a basis of user insights and optimize the digital interaction with customers and the customer journey.

    Our building blocks for optimizing the customer experience:


    The TIMETOACT GROUP has implemented our requirements really well. We are very happy with the result.

    Klaus-Hubert FuggerCEO Press / Communications + ITWirtschaftsrat der CDU e. V.

    Challenge

    Optimal user experience

    The demand for user interfaces that simplify user interactions and create added business value is increasing. Numerous tools and methods help to raise UI / UI to a new level.

    UI / UX

    User interfaces with added value

    For more than 20 years we have been developing trend-setting mobile & web applications especially for IBM i users. We combine state-of-the-art technologies with expertise in user experience (UX) and user interface (UI) for one goal: the perfect user experience on the optimal platform.

    Request

    Inspire customers online

    Retail has been passed through an enormous process of change for several years. The growth of online retailing is changing entire market structures. This means that manufacturers and wholesalers are increasingly selling directly to their end customers. The relationship between the individual channels is also changing. Customer experiences must be as similar as possible online and offline. Switching between channels must no longer be a problem for the customer.

    E-Commerce

    We find individual solutions for your e-commerce strategy

    Keeping up with these diverse and fast-moving developments requires a strong partner. synaigy is a specialist in e-commerce and uses numerous different systems. We find individual solutions for your e-commerce strategy, from the creation of a new store to the modern redesign of an existing platform.

    Read more

    Contact us now!

    Just leave your contact details and message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

    * required

    We use the information you send to us only to contact you in context of your request. For this purpose, we store your data in our CRM for up to 6 months. You can find all further information in our Privacy Policy.

Commerce & Customer Experience, CRM

Commerce & Customer Experience, CRM

Erreichen Sie eine positive Kundenerfahrung mit Ihren Digitalstrategien und sichern Sie sich so den weiteren Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens.Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Im Handel ist eine positive Kundenerfahrung (CX) für den weiteren Erfolg eines Unternehmens von zentraler Bedeutung. Um eine positive Kundenerfahrung zu erreichen, müssen die Erfahrungen des Kunden an allen Kontaktpunkten seinen Erwartungen entsprechen. Dafür setzen wir auf Omni-Channel mit Product Information Management (PIM) Lösungen, ansprechendes Design, individuelle Digitalstrategien für jede Branche sowie den Aufbau einer User Experience auf Basis fundierter Analysen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, langfristige Kundenbeziehungen und eine gesteigerte Customer Lifetime Value aufzubauen. 

Anforderung

Aufbau langfristiger Kundenbeziehungen

Im „Zeitalter des Kunden“ (Age of the Customer) ist der Aufbau einer perfekten User Experience, die auf fundierten Analysen basiert, für den Aufbau von langfristigen Kundenbeziehung und einer gesteigerten Customer Lifetime Value zwingend erforderlich.

Customer Experience

Wir optimieren die Customer Experience

Vom Design über Digitalstrategien bis hin zur optimalen Customer Journey helfen wir Ihnen den Kunden langfristig zu begeistern und zu binden. Anhand von Webanalysen schaffen wir einer fundierte Grundlage von Nutzererkenntnissen und optimieren die digitale Interaktion mit den Kunden und die Customer Journey.

Unsere Bausteine zur Optimierung der Customer Experience:


Die TIMETOACT GROUP hat unsere Anforderungen sehr gut umgesetzt. Wir sind wirklich zufrieden.

Klaus-Hubert FuggerGeschäftsführer Presse / Kommunikation + ITWirtschaftsrat der CDU e. V.

Anforderung

Optimale User-Erfahrung

Der Anspruch an User-Interfaces, die Nutzer-Interaktionen vereinfachen und Business Mehrwerte schaffen steigt. Zahlreiche Tool und Methoden helfen dabei, UI / UI auf ein neues Level zu heben.

UI / UX

User Interfaces mit Mehrwert

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren entwickeln wir zukunftsweisende Mobile- & Web-Applikationen speziell für IBM i-Anwender. Wir kombinieren modernste Technologien mit Expertise in User Experience (UX) und User Interface (UI) für ein Ziel: das perfekte Nutzererlebnis auf der optimalen Plattform.

Mehr erfahren

Anforderung

Kunden online begeistern

Der Handel ist seit mehreren Jahren einem enormen Wandlungsprozess unterworfen. Durch den Wachstum des Online-Handels verändern sich gesamte Marktstrukturen. Das bedeutet, dass Hersteller und Großhändler immer häufiger auch direkt an ihre Endkunden verkaufen. Auch das Verhältnis zwischen den einzelnen Kanälen wandelt sich. Kundenerlebnisse müssen online und vor Ort so ähnlich wie möglich sein. Ein Wechsel zwischen den Kanälen darf für den Kunden kein Problem mehr sein.

E-Commerce

Wir finden individuelle Lösungen für Ihre E-Commerce Strategie

Um mit diesen vielfältigen und rasend schnell verlaufenden Entwicklungen Schritt zu halten, ist ein starker Partner erforderlich. synaigy ist Spezialist für E-Commerce und setzt zahlreiche unterschiedliche Systeme ein. Wir finden individuelle Lösungen für Ihre E-Commerce-Strategie, von der Neuerstellung eines Shops bis hin zum modernen Redesign einer bestehenden Plattform.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Referenzen für Commerce & Customer Experience

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt zu uns auf!

Hinterlassen Sie einfach Ihre Kontaktdaten und Ihre Nachricht und wir werden uns schnellstmöglichst bei Ihnen melden.

* Pflichtfelder

Wir verwenden die von Ihnen an uns gesendeten Angaben nur, um auf Ihren Wunsch hin mit Ihnen Kontakt im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Anfrage aufzunehmen. Alle weiteren Informationen können Sie unseren Datenschutzhinweisen entnehmen.