X-INTEGRATE facilitates your entry into integration and automation projects, service-oriented architectures and digitalized process optimization with proven and innovative approaches. You design, implement and operate solutions to enable optimized, process-oriented communication and control between heterogeneous systems – as a starting point or as part of your digitization strategy.

As a specialist for digitized processes and decision support based on established methodology, open standards and IBM middleware, X-INTEGRATE solves your interface problems, creates flexible, optimized and automated process applications and improves your decision processes by means of mathematical and cognitive methods – on-premises, in the Cloud or in hybrid scenarios.

Services

BPM & Analytics

Connectivity

Process Integration

Management of X-INTEGRATE

Wolfgang Schmidt
X-INTEGRATE Software & Consulting GmbHcontactpersonhelper.linkProfile.title

Contact

Cologne

X-INTEGRATE Software & Consulting GmbH
Im Mediapark 5
50670 Cologne

Phone: +49 (0)221 97343 0
Fax: +49 (0)221 97343 20
Mail: [email protected]

You want to learn more about X-INTEGRATE?

 

Feel free to contact us!

* required

We use the information you send to us only to contact you in context of your request. For this purpose, we store your data in our CRM for up to 6 months. You can find all further information in our Privacy Policy.

X-INTEGRATE erleichtert Ihnen den Einstieg in Integrations- und Automatisierungsvorhaben, serviceorientierte Architekturen und digitalisierte Prozessoptimierungen mit bewährten und innovativen Vorgehensweisen. Sie konzipieren, realisieren und betreiben Lösungen, um eine optimierte, prozessorientierte Kommunikation und Steuerung zwischen heterogenen Systemen zu ermöglichen – als Startpunkt oder bereits als Teil Ihrer Digitalisierungsstrategie.

Als Spezialist für digitalisierte Prozesse und Entscheidungsunterstützung auf Basis etablierter Methodik, offener Standards und IBM Middleware löst X-INTEGRATE Ihre Schnittstellenprobleme, schaffen flexible, optimierte und automatisierte Prozessanwendungen und verbessern mittels mathematischer und kognitiver Verfahren Ihre Entscheidungsprozesse – On-Premises, in der Cloud oder in hybriden Szenarien.

Services

BPM & Analytics

Connectivity

Prozess Integration

Das Management der X-INTEGRATE

Kontakt

Köln

X-INTEGRATE Software & Consulting GmbH
Im Mediapark 5
50670 Köln

Tel.: +49 (0)221 97343 0
Fax: +49 (0)221 97343 20
Mail: [email protected]

Sie wollen mehr über die X-INTEGRATE erfahren?

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

Wir verwenden die von Ihnen an uns gesendeten Angaben nur, um auf Ihren Wunsch hin mit Ihnen Kontakt im Zusammenhang mit Ihrem Anliegen aufzunehmen. Dazu speichern wir Ihre Daten in unserem CRM für bis zu 6 Monate. Alle weiteren Informationen können Sie unseren Datenschutzhinweisen entnehmen.

* Pflichtfelder