DE / EN

    Cloud Deployment

    With CLOUDPILOTS, customers get one of the most experienced Google partners in German-speaking countries. Hundreds of migrations for international companies speak for themselves.
    Make an appointment

    CLOUDPILOTS supports the transition to the Cloud

    In the past 10 years as a Google Cloud Partner, CLOUDPILOTS has had the privilege of leading hundreds of companies into the Cloud. From SMBs to multinational corporations, CLOUDPILOTS has served businesses of every size. To learn more about our service, interested parties are welcome to schedule an appointment with a CLOUDPILOTS representative.

    Migration & Integration

    CLOUDPILOTS leads customers into the Coud and integrates not only new technologies, but also new ways of working into possibly dusty company structures. In doing so, we rely on reliable hardware, as well as meet hardware and Chromebooks. However, our focus is particularly on software in the Cloud that helps companies digitize. 

    The software we offer as a solution includes products from MeisterAnthosApigeeKubernetesLookerVMware Engine or the products from Freshworks.

    Our Service

    Cloud-Migration

    CLOUDPILOTS brings already existing applications into the Cloud. Not everything has to be transferred to the Cloud. Although the Google Cloud is secure, we understand that some companies prefer to keep sensitive customer data on their own servers. For this, we can offer a hybrid environment or a multi-Cloud solution.

    Support

    As a certified Google Cloud Partner, CLOUDPILOTS is the right choice when it comes to professional support in the Cloud. We help manage complex Google Apps environments in the Cloud. Schedule an appointment with one of our experts today to get started.

    Hardware-Integration

    Integration with telephone systems and Hosted PBX. Today, there is enough hardware that relies on Cloud technology. Our Chrome hardware partner has the best deals on meet hardware, the best Chromebox and cheap Chromebooks. We are happy to advise you on the right choice.

    Third-party applications

    The integration of directory services, enterprise and third-party applications. The path to the Cloud is often extensive. With us you keep the overview. Whether you need a CRM tool, want to analyze your data better or need existing software in the Cloud, CLOUDPILOTS is there to help.

    We are looking forward to your inquiry!

    I agree with the privacy policy *
    * required

Ein Inhalt der CLOUDPILOTS

Cloud Deployment

Mit CLOUDPILOTS erhalten Kunden einen der erfahrensten Google Partner im deutschsprachigen Raum. Bereits hunderte Migrationen für internationale Unternehmen sprechen für sich.
Termin vereinbaren

CLOUDPILOTS unterstützt beim Übergang in die Cloud

In den vergangenen 10 Jahren als Google Cloud Partner, durfte CLOUDPILOTS bereits hunderte Unternehmen in die Cloud führen. Von KMUs bis zu international tätigen Konzernen - CLOUDPILOTS hat jede Unternehmensgröße bereits betreut. Um mehr über unseren Service zu erfahren, können Interessenten gerne einen Termin mit einem Mitarbeiter der CLOUDPILOTS ausmachen.

Migration & Integration

CLOUDPILOTS führt Kunden in die Cloud und integriert nicht nur neue Technologien, sondern damit auch neue Arbeitswege in möglicherweise verstaubte Firmenstrukturen. Dabei greifen wir auf verlässliche Hardware, sowie Meet-Hardware und Chromebooks zurück. Jedoch ist uns Fokus besonders auf Software in der Cloud, die Unternehmen bei der Digitalisierung unterstützt. 

Zu der Software, die wir als Lösung anbieten, gehören unter anderem die Produkte von Meister, Anthos, Apigee, Kubernetes, LookerVMware Engine oder die Produkte von Freshworks.

Unser Service

Cloud-Migration

CLOUDPILOTS bringt bereits bestehende Anwendungen in die Cloud. Dabei muss nicht alles in die Cloud transferiert werden. Obwohl die Google Cloud sicher ist, verstehen wir, dass manche Unternehmen sensible Kundendaten lieber auf den eigenen Servern behalten. Dafür können wir eine hybride Umgebung bzw. eine Multi-Cloud Lösung anbieten.

Support

CLOUDPILOTS ist als zertifizierter Google Cloud Partner die richtige Wahl, wenn es um einen professionellen Support in der Cloud geht. Wir helfen bei der Verwaltung komplexer Google Apps Umgebungen in der Cloud. Vereinbart heute noch einen Termin mit einem unserer Experten, um richtig durchzustarten.

Hardware-Integration

Integration in Telefonanlagen und Hosted PBX. Heute gibt es genügend Hardware, die sich auf Cloud-Technologie stützt. Unser Partner für Chrome Hardware hat die besten Deals für Meet Hardware, die beste Chromebox und preiswerte Chromebooks. Wir beraten Euch gerne bei der richtigen Wahl.

Drittanwendungen

Die Integration von Verzeichnisdiensten, Unternehmens- und Drittanwendungen. Der Weg in die Cloud ist häufig umfangreich. Mit uns behaltet Ihr den Überblick. Ob Ihr ein CRM-Tool braucht, Eure Daten besser analysieren möchtet oder bereits bestehende Software in der Cloud braucht, CLOUDPILOTS steht mit Rat und Tat beiseite.