Software Engineering

Meet the individual requirements of your company or project with a mixture of standard and individual software.

A software's abilities are often not sufficient to meet the individual requirements of a company or a project. Our goal is the optimal mix of standard and individual development suitable for your requirements. In doing so, we provide holistic support for your development projects, from architecture consulting to application lifecycle management. No matter if small apps or complex business solutions – together we develop the right software for you!


The Art of Software Engineering

ARS – The word art describes any developed activity based on knowledge, practice, perception, imagination and intuition. There are works of art that are so abstract that the human senses fail to grasp them. They influence our communication, our way of living and working and revolutionize the world.

Learn more

Individual solutions for every problem

novaCapta – Even the extensive functionalities of Office 365 and SharePoint can not always meet all your requirements by simple configuration. The goal of our solutions is to find the optimal mix of standard components and individual development suitable for your requirements so that a smooth integration into your systems is achieved.


Esperanto for data and systems

novaCapta – A colorful mix of software applications that communicate with each other and share data at different locations – Enterprise Application Integration (EAI) is therefore a central topic in large IT environments.

Learn more

Thank you very much for providing us with your mobile agenda app for the European Technical Managers Forum. Thank you also for the great efforts of your team in entering the data and setting up the app. The app was very positively received by the attendees and the event was a great sucess!

Marc OsbornPresales Leader EuropeIBM Social Business

With the TIMETOACT GROUP we optimize our website step by step for mobile devices. The project steps are completely flexible and adapt to our time and budget planning.

Ory Daniel LasersteinHead of Department Online Media, Division Communication BDEW, Bundesverband der Energie- und Wasserwirtschaft e.V.

Cross-technology software for every requirement

edcom – We live in a digital world – for a long time now, it has seemed as if there was a suitable software or app for every problem. But especially in the corporate context, we often find that the existing programs do not fully meet the requirements: they do not provide all the necessary functions, cannot be operated intuitively or are simply not secure enough. We therefore support companies with competent software development, combining years of experience with vision.

Learn more

Individual enterprise application with Application Development

TIMETOACT – Application Development is the process of designing and developing one or more applications. A distinction is made between different types: A few of the best known applications are mobile apps and web applications. But database applications or enterprise applications are also very popular and help to automate business processes.

Learn more

Our Success Stories in Software Engineering:

The Art of Software Engineering

Das Wort Kunst beschreibt jede entwickelte Tätigkeit, die auf Wissen, Übung, Wahrnehmung, Vorstellung und Intuition gegründet ist.
Mehr erfahren
Custom Enterprise Applications
Ziel unserer Lösungen ist, die optimale Mischung aus Standardkomponenten und Individualentwicklung für Ihre Anforderungen zu finden.
Mehr erfahren
Technologieübergreifende Software für jede Anforderung
Längst scheint es für jedes Problem eine geeignete Software oder App zu geben. In der Praxis entsprechen diese den Anforderungen aber oft nicht vollständig.
Mehr erfahren
Application Development
Application Development bezeichnet den Vorgang, mit dem eine oder mehrere Anwendungen konzipiert und entwickelt werden.
Mehr erfahren

Software Engineering

Die Möglichkeiten einer Software reichen oft nicht aus, um den individuellen Anforderungen eines Unternehmens oder eines Projektes gerecht zu werden. Unser Ziel ist die optimale Mischung aus Standard- und Individualentwicklung für Ihre Anforderung. Dabei unterstützen wir bei Ihren Entwicklungsprojekten ganzheitlich, angefangen bei der Architekturberatung bis hin zu Application Lifecycle Management. Egal ob kleine Apps oder komplexe Unternehmenslösungen – gemeinsam entwickeln wir die passende Software für Sie!


The Art of Software Engineering

Das Wort Kunst beschreibt jede entwickelte Tätigkeit, die auf Wissen, Übung, Wahrnehmung, Vorstellung und Intuition gegründet ist. Es gibt Kunstwerke, die so abstrakt sind, dass die menschlichen Sinne versagen. Sie beeinflussen unsere Kommunikation, unsere Lebens- und Arbeitsweise und revolutionieren die Welt.

Mehr erfahren

Individuelle Lösungen für jedes Problem

Eine Expertin erläutert Kollegen .NET Code in einer Software-Entwicklungsumgebung.

Nicht immer können mit den umfangreichen Funktionalitäten von Office 365 und SharePoint alle Ihre Anforderungen durch reine Konfiguration erfüllt werden. Ziel unserer Lösungen ist, die optimale Mischung aus Standardkomponenten und Individualentwicklung für Ihre Anforderungen zu finden, sodass es zu einer reibungslosen Integration in Ihre Systeme kommt.

Mehr erfahren

Thank you very much for providing us with your mobile agenda app for the European Technical Managers Forum. Thank you also for the great efforts of your team in entering the data and setting up the app. The app was very positively received by the attendees and the event was a great sucess!

Marc OsbornPresales Leader EuropeIBM Social Business

Mit der TIMETOACT GROUP optimieren wir unsere Webseite Schritt für Schritt für mobile Endgeräte. Die Projektschritte passen sich komplett flexibel unserer Zeit- und Budgetplanung an.

Ory Daniel LasersteinFachgebietsleiter Online-Medien, Geschäftsbereich KommunikationBDEW, Bundesverband der Energie- und Wasserwirtschaft e.V.

Technologieübergreifende Software für jede Anforderung

Wir leben Digital – längst scheint es für jedes Problem eine geeignete Software oder App zu geben. Doch gerade im Unternehmenskontext stellen wir immer wieder fest, dass die vorhandenen Programme den Anforderungen nicht vollständig entsprechen: Sie bringen nicht alle benötigten Funktionen mit sich, lassen sich nicht intuitiv genug bedienen oder sind schlichtweg nicht sicher genug. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen daher durch kompetentes Software Development, bei dem wir jahrelange Erfahrung mit Weitblick verbinden.

Mehr erfahren

Individuelle Unternehmensanwendung mit Application Development

Application

Application Development bezeichnet den Vorgang, mit dem eine oder mehrere Anwendungen konzipiert und entwickelt werden. Hierbei sind verschiedene Arten von Anwendungen zu unterscheiden: Eine der bekanntesten sind Mobile Apps und Webanwendungen. Aber auch Datenbankanwendungen oder Unternehmensanwendungen erfreuen sich großer Beliebtheit und helfen dabei Unternehmensprozesse zu automatisieren.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Referenzen zu Software Engineering: