Security, Identity & Access Management

Rely on a functioning Security, Identity & Access Management and never neglect security and access control.
Contact us now

Time and again we hear about hacker attacks on companies that target sensitive company data. Therefore, security and access control of data must never be neglected. Rely on a qualified Security, Identity & Access Management! This way, you establish the basis for your digital transformation and face the challenges of the market and digitalization. We accompany you on your path, tackling requirements analysis, conception and operation as well as secure transformation into the Cloud.

Request

Growing demand for digital security

To meet the new challenges of the market, it is not enough to simply transform existing applications to the cloud. Rather, a strategy is needed to implement the vision of digital transformation. In this context, issues such as security and compatibility for employees, partners and customers are very often considered late or not at all, because not everything that is technically possible can be implemented easily and conveniently in everyday working life. 

Identity, Access & Governance

We are your partner for IAM solutions

As a business partner, IPG Group offers IAM services from a single source and ensures a view of the whole at all times. IPG aims to optimally coordinate the strategic alignment of Identity & Access Management activities, the step-by-step implementation of technical and organizational measures, as well as the ongoing operation of the IAM solution, and to provide users with individual training opportunities at all times.

Read more

IPG Competencies:

Experience and excellence are a secure basis for innovative and sustainable Identity & Access Management.

Free Self-Assessment

Our free self-assessment gives you an impression of the degree of maturity of Identity Governance in your company. At the end of the assessment, you will receive a detailed evaluation (approx. 10 pages) with graphical representations and a description of where there is potential for action.

learn more

Challenge

Switch to the cloud - but how?

The cloud brings agility and innovation to IT and can help companies enormously when it comes to simplifying operating processes, reducing costs and investing in new markets and services. But the change should never be made recklessly. Which path is best for you - full cloud, hybrid or on-prem? What about your infrastructure, data security and compliance requirements?

IT Security

We enable a secure path to the cloud

Together and with concentrated know-how, we analyze the maturity level of your IT landscape and use the results to formulate a customized roadmap for securely moving into and out of the cloud as well as hybrid scenarios - including concrete tasks and recommendations for action.

Read more

Our Success Stories in Security, Identity & Access Management

Contact us now!

Just leave your contact details and message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

* required

We use the information you send to us only to contact you in context of your request. For this purpose, we store your data in our CRM for up to 6 months. You can find all further information in our Privacy Policy.

Security, Identity & Access Management

Setzen Sie auf ein funktionierendes Security, Identity & Access Management und lassen Sie die Sicherheit und Zugriffskontrolle niemals zu kurz kommen.
Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Immer wieder hört man von Hackerangriffen auf Unternehmen – und Ziel sind sensible Unternehmensdaten. Daher dürfen Sicherheit und Zugriffskontrolle der Daten niemals zu kurz kommen. Setzen Sie auf ein funktionierendes Security, Identity & Access Management! Damit legen Sie die Grundlage für Ihre Digitale Transformationen und stellen sich den Herausforderungen des Marktes und der Digitalisierung. Wir begleiten Sie auf Ihrem Weg, angefangen bei der Anforderungsanalyse, über Konzeption und Betrieb bis hin zur sicheren Transformation in die Cloud.

Anforderung

Wachsende Bedarf für digitaler Sicherheit

Um den neuen Herausforderungen des Marktes zu begegnen, reicht es nicht aus, die bestehenden Applikationen nur in die Cloud zu transformieren. Vielmehr braucht es eine Strategie, um die Vision der Digitalen Transformation umzusetzen. Hierbei werden Themen wie Sicherheit und Verträglichkeit für Mitarbeiter, Partner und Kunden, sehr häufig erst spät oder gar nicht betrachtet, denn nicht alles, was technisch möglich ist, lässt sich im Arbeitsalltag einfach und komfortabel umsetzen. 

Identity, Access & Governance

Wir sind Ihr Partner für IAM Lösungen

Als Business-Partner bietet die IPG-Gruppe IAM-Leistungen aus einer Hand und stellt jederzeit eine Sicht auf das Ganze sicher. IPG hat den Anspruch, die strategische Ausrichtung der Identity & Access Management Aktivitäten, die schrittweise Umsetzung der technischen und organisatorischen Massnahmen sowie den laufenden Betrieb der IAM-Lösung optimal aufeinander abzustimmen und den Anwendern jederzeit individuelle Ausbildungsmöglichkeiten bereitzustellen.

Mehr erfahren

Kompetenzen der IPG:

Erfahrungen und Spitzenleistungen sind eine sichere Basis für innovatives und nachhaltiges Identity & Access Management.


Herausforderung

Wechsel in die Cloud - aber wie?

Die Cloud bringt Agilität und Innovation in die IT und kann Unternehmen enorm unterstützen, wenn es darum geht, Betriebsprozesse zu vereinfachen, Kosten zu reduzieren und in neue Märkte und Services zu investieren. Doch der Wechsel darf nie leichtsinnig von Statten gehen. Welcher Weg ist der beste für Sie – komplett in die Cloud, hybrid oder doch On-Prem? Wie steht es um Ihre Infrastruktur, Datensicherheit und Compliance-Anforderungen?

IT Security

Wir ermöglichen einen sicheren Weg in die Cloud

Gemeinsam und mit geballtem Know-how analysieren wir den Reifegrad Ihrer IT-Landschaft und formulieren aus den Ergebnissen eine maßgeschneiderte Roadmap für den sicheren Ein- und Umstieg in die Cloud sowie hybride Szenarien – inklusive konkreter Aufgaben und Handlungsempfehlungen.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Referenzen zu Security, Identity & Access Management

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt zu uns auf!

Hinterlassen Sie einfach Ihre Kontaktdaten und Ihre Nachricht und wir werden uns schnellstmöglichst bei Ihnen melden.

* Pflichtfelder

Wir verwenden die von Ihnen an uns gesendeten Angaben nur, um auf Ihren Wunsch hin mit Ihnen Kontakt im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Anfrage aufzunehmen. Alle weiteren Informationen können Sie unseren Datenschutzhinweisen entnehmen.