Process Integration & Automation

Open new business opportunities through integrated and optimized processes based on intelligent, digitally networked systems.

Digitizing and improving business processes and reacting to changes in an agile way – more and more companies are facing respective challenges. This makes it all the more important to open new business opportunities based on intelligent, digitally networked systems through integrated and optimized processes. The discipline of Business Process Management (BPM) describes a management concept that measures, analyzes and improves the quality of business processes.

Our process and automation expertise supports you in making optimal use of the productivity potential of your processes. We will relieve your daily work according to the motto "Manage, Automate, Optimize".


Business Process Management (BPM)

X-INTEGRATE – Business Process Management (short BPM) is a management concept for describing, controlling, modeling and last but not least optimizing business processes. It supports companies in improving collaboration and achieving business goals faster. Automated processes reduce costs while increasing agility and quality of the company.

Learn more

Enterprise Integration

X-INTEGRATE – Today's companies see themselves forced to constantly improve their business processes, e.g. in production, supply or sales. This is especially caused by the rise of open markets. Process improvements, often achieved through change, require a high degree of agility in business processes. Due to a strong focus on core competencies, business transactions are more and more handled in a distributed manner.

Learn more

New paths with Industrie 4.0

X-INTEGRATE – With "Industrie 4.0", the industrial revolution takes a completely new approach. Production, information and communication technology are becoming increasingly intertwined. The aim is to create self-controlling production processes based on cyber-physical production systems and modern IT technologies. Intelligent, digitally networked systems form the technical basis for this.

Learn more

Whether for installations, training, adjustments or the identification and elimination of error sources – in all project phases, the experts of the TIMETOACT GROUP were (and are) always at our side.

Jörg RafflenbeulGroup Coordinator ITHeitkamp & Thumann Group

Migration

edcom – Manufacturer or platform changes usually present companies with the challenge of a very complex migration project. If the change concerns a migration from IBM Notes/Domino to Microsoft Exchange, Microsoft Sharepoint, Microsoft Office 365 or other solutions, it may not only be a matter of pure messaging migration, but may also affect very complex workflow applications and Notes databases.

Learn more

Optimal digitalization of processes & workflows

novaCapta – "Manage, Automate, Optimize" is a cycle known from many management methods and designed for continuous improvement. Our process and automation expertise supports you in making optimal use of the productivity potential of your processes.

Learn more


Easy Processes with Microsoft Power Platform Innovation

novaCapta – Developing applications for your company is getting easier thanks to the Microsoft Power Platform – above all, this can be achieved without any major development effort.

Learn more

Move large amounts of data quickly and silently

novaCapta – We move your data silently and gently into the Cloud. For this, we bring experience, methodology and references.

Learn more

DevOps – More than a concept

novaCapta – Companies that are able to react very quickly to changes have a rapid competitive advantage. Those who manage to satisfy new customer needs in short cycles will be successful.

Learn more

Our Success Stories in Process Integration & Automation

Process Integration & Automation

Erschließen Sie auf Basis intelligenter, digital vernetzter Systeme neue Geschäftschancen durch integrierte und optimierte Prozesse.

Unternehmensprozesse digitalisieren und verbessern sowie auf Veränderungen agil reagieren – diesen Herausforderungen sehen sich immer mehr Unternehmen gegenübergestellt. Daher ist es umso wichtiger, auf Basis intelligenter, digital vernetzter Systeme neue Geschäftschancen durch integrierte und optimierte Prozesse zu erschließen. Die Disziplin Business Process Management (BPM) beschreibt ein Managementkonzept, das die Qualität von Geschäftsprozessen misst, analysiert und verbessert.

Unsere Prozess- und Automatisierungsexpertise unterstützt Sie, die Produktivitätspotenziale Ihrer Prozesse optimal zu nutzen. Unter dem Motto „Manage, Automate, Optimize“ sind wir für Sie da.


Business Process Management (BPM)

XINTEGRATE – Business Process Management (kurz BPM) ist ein Managementkonzept zum Beschreiben, Steuern, Modellieren und nicht zuletzt Optimieren von Geschäftsprozessen. Es unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, die Zusammenarbeit zu verbessern und Unternehmensziele schneller zu erreichen. Mit automatisierten Prozessen werden Kostenreduktion erzielt und gleichzeitig Agilität und Qualität des Unternehmens gesteigert.

Mehr erfahren

Enterprise Integration

X-INTEGRATE – Heutige Unternehmen sehen sich insbesondere durch immer offenere Märkte gezwungen, ihre Unternehmensprozesse z.B. in der Produktion, der Zulieferung oder dem Verkauf stetig zu verbessern. Prozessverbesserungen, vielfach erreicht durch Veränderungen, erfordern eine hohe Agilität der Geschäftsprozesse. Durch eine verstärkte Fokussierung auf die eigenen Kernkompetenzen werden die Geschäftsvorfälle immer mehr in einer verteilten Art und Weise abgewickelt.

Mehr erfahren

Neue Wege mit der Industrie 4.0

X-INTEGRATE – Mit der „Industrie 4.0“ geht die industrielle Revolution völlig neue Wege. Produktion, Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik werden immer enger miteinander verzahnt. Ziel ist es, dass selbststeuernde Produktionsprozesse auf Basis von cyber-physischen Produktionssystemen und modernen IT-Technologien entstehen. Die technische Grundlage hierzu bilden intelligente, digital vernetzte Systeme.

Mehr erfahren

Ob bei Installationen, Schulung, Anpassungen oder der Identifikation und Beseitigung von Fehlerquellen – in allen Projektphasen standen (und stehen) uns jederzeit die Experten der TIMETOACT GROUP zur Seite.

Jörg RafflenbeulGroup Coordinator ITHeitkamp & Thumann Group

Migration

edcom – Hersteller- oder Plattformwechsel stellen Unternehmen in aller Regel vor die Herausforderung eines sehr komplexen Migrationsprojekts. Betrifft die Umstellung eine Migration von IBM Notes/Domino zu Microsoft Exchange, Microsoft Sharepoint, Microsoft Office 365 oder anderen Lösungen, ist es unter Umständen nicht nur mit der reinen Messaging-Migration getan, sondern betrifft eventuell auch sehr komplexe Workflow-Applikationen und Notes-Datenbanken.

Mehr erfahren

Prozesse & Workflows optimal digitalisieren

novaCapta – "Manage, Automate, Optimize" ist ein aus vielen Managementmethoden bekannter Zyklus, der auf kontinuierliche Verbesserung ausgelegt ist. Unsere Prozess- und Automatisierungsexpertise unterstützt Sie, die Produktivitätspotenziale Ihrer Prozesse optimal zu nutzen.

Mehr erfahren


Mit der Microsoft Power Platform Innovation einfach gemacht

Ein Mitarbeiter stellt aus einzelnen Papierbausteinen flexibel einen eigenen Entwurf zusammen.

novaCapta – Applikationen für Ihr Unternehmen zu entwickeln ist dank der Microsoft Power Platform noch einfacher – und vor allem ohne großen Entwicklungsaufwand möglich.

Mehr erfahren

Große Datenmengen schnell und geräuschlos umziehen

novaCapta – Wir bringen Ihre Daten geräuschlos und sanft in die Cloud. Denn wir verfügen über Erfahrung, Methodik und Referenzen.

Mehrer erfahren

DevOps – More than a concept

Eine Illustration einer vollautomatisierten Fertigungsstraße für Handys.

novaCapta – Unternehmen, die sehr schnell auf Veränderungen reagieren können, haben einen rasanten Wettbewerbsvorteil. Wer es schafft, in kurzen Zyklen neue Kundenbedürfnisse zu befriedigen, der wird erfolgreich sein und bleiben.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Referenzen zu Process Integration & Automation