Digital Workplace & Employee Experience

Collaboration in real-time – no matter when, where and who. We offer services for adoption, integration and customization in the field of Digital Workplaces.
Contact us now

The Digital Workplace gained in importance, especially in recent months, becoming essential for many companies. The Microsoft Office 365 platform provides an ideal basis for this development. However, the Digital Workplace also includes intranet and collaboration environments, e.g. using the G Suite, which enables real-time collaboration from anywhere.

We offer services for adoption, integration and customization in the Digital Workplace and advise you on the right software such as Meister, Freshworks and Advanced Admin. Feel free to contact us!

Challenge

Ensure hybrid work models

The latest figures confirm the upward trend of the digital workplace and cloud applications in German companies. Here, more than 75% of all companies already rely on cloud solutions. Now that we are on the verge of a shift to a hybrid work model, where you do part of your work at home and occasionally come into the office, it is necessary to rely on applications in the cloud early enough.

Digital Workplace & Cloud

Work in the cloud

The Digital Workplace describes digital applications that can be used to perform all typical office tasks. Generally, such applications are integrated in the cloud, allowing employees to collaborate digitally and flexibly. Benefit from the advantages of working in the cloud for employers and employees.

Read more

Our new intranet was very well received by our employees. The search and information functions were used right away, all other areas are established more and more every day.

Manfred MeindlManager Intranet and Online MarketingVAUDE Sport GmbH & Co. KG

Request

Creation of a modern digital workplace

You want to improve the digital workplace in your company and reap the benefits. But you don't know how best to go about it and what needs to be considered?

Digital Workplace

Make collaboration across locations simple

With the Digital Workplace, companies not only enable innovative and effective ways of working, but also use it to help increase employee engagement and agility. In addition to cross-site collaboration and knowledge sharing, the guiding principle of a modern digital workplace is that it simplifies processes and collaboration and enables flexible access from anywhere.

Read more

Problem

New tool introduction - but how?

Are you about to introduce Microsoft 365, Teams or do you want to optimize your digital collaboration? If you succeed in getting your team excited about collaboration in the networked world, you will create real acceptance for new solutions in the company. For this reason, it is important that projects are always accompanied by professional and sustainable change management.

Change Management

We accompany you in your change management

With the right tools (toolset), the knowledge of how to use them (skillset) and the will to use them (mindset), your employees will be successfully taken on the journey to the digital workplace. For us, change is more than knowing about generally applicable models; we know the needs, concerns and fears of users on their way to the digital workplace. 

 
Read more

Request

Shape collaboration efficiently

Efficient collaboration between people is the most important success factor in companies. Today, it is no longer primarily about where employees work, it is about how. A modern, flexible and stable communication and collaboration infrastructure has therefore become indispensable for employees and employers.

Collaboration & Intranet

We create your collaboration and intranet solution

For successful collaboration in your company, we recommend both: an intranet solution and a collaboration platform. While the modern intranet is mainly intended for internal communication, collaboration platforms offer versatile possibilities for efficient collaboration.

Read more

Our new intranet was very well received by our employees. As it turns out, the integrated internal communication improves and accelerates employee acceptance of HCL Connections. The Web Content Management Extension can be flexibly adapted to changing requirements. The department appreciates especially the simple way in which landing page content is created and managed.

Manfred MeindlManager Intranet and Online MarketingVAUDE Sport GmbH & Co. KG

Our Success Stories in Digital Workplace & Employee Experience:

Contact us now!

Just leave your contact details and message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

* required

We use the information you send to us only to contact you in context of your request. For this purpose, we store your data in our CRM for up to 6 months. You can find all further information in our Privacy Policy.

Digital Workplace & Employee Experience

Zusammenarbeit in Echtzeit egal wann, wo und wer. Wir bieten Services zu Adoption, Integration und Customization im Bereich Digital Workplace an.
Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Der Digitale Arbeitsplatz hat vor allem in den vergangenen Monaten zunehmend an Bedeutung gewonnen und ist für viele Unternehmen unerlässlich geworden. Eine ideale Basis dafür bildet die Microsoft Office 365 Plattform. Zum Digital Workplace zählen aber auch Intranet- und Kollaborationsumgebungen, beispielsweise anhand der G Suite, die eine Zusammenarbeit in Echtzeit von überall aus ermöglicht.

Wir bieten Services zu Adoption, Integration und Customization im Bereich Digital Workplace an und beraten Sie zu der richtigen Software wie Meister, Freshworks und Advanced Admin. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

Herausforderung

Hybride Arbeitsmodelle gewährleisten

Die aktuellsten Zahlen bestätigen den Aufwärtstrend des digitalen Arbeitsplatzes und von Cloud-Applikationen in deutschen Unternehmen. Hier setzen bereits mehr als 75 % aller Unternehmen auf Cloud-Lösungen. Nun, da wir kurz vor dem Umschwung auf ein hybrides Arbeitsmodell stehen, in dem man einen Teil der Arbeit Zuhause macht und gelegentlich in das Büro kommt, ist es notwendig früh genug auf Applikationen in der Cloud zu setzen.

Digital Workplace & Cloud

Arbeiten Sie in der Cloud

Der Digitale Arbeitsplatz beschreibt digitale Applikationen, mit denen man alle bürotypischen Aufgaben erledigen kann. Im Allgemeinen sind solche Applikationen in der Cloud integriert, wodurch Arbeitnehmer digital und flexibel zusammenarbeiten können. Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen der Arbeit in der Cloud für Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer.

Mehr erfahren

Unser neues Intranet kam bei unseren Mitarbeitern sehr gut an. Suche und Informationen wurde von den Mitarbeitern sofort genutzt, alle anderen Bereiche etablieren sich jeden Tag mehr.

Manfred MeindlManager Intranet and Online MarketingVAUDE Sport GmbH & Co. KG

Anforderung

Schaffung eines modernen digitalen Arbeitsplatzes

Sie möchten den digitalen Arbeitsplatz im Unternehmen verbessern und von den Vorteilen profitieren. Sie wissen aber nicht, wie Sie dabei am besten Vorgehen und was es zu beachten gilt?

Digital Workplace

Machen Sie Ihre Zusammenarbeit standortübergreifend ganz einfach

Mit dem Digital Workplace ermöglichen Unternehmen nicht nur eine innovative und effektive Arbeitsweisen, sondern tragen mit ihm dazu bei das Engagement und Agilität der Mitarbeiter zu erhöhen. Neben der standortübergreifenden Zusammenarbeit und dem Wissensaustausch ist das Leitbild eines modernen digitalen Arbeitsplatzes, dass er Prozesse und Zusammenarbeit vereinfacht und flexiblen Zugriff von überall ermöglicht.

Mehr erfahren

Problem

Neueinführung von Tools – aber wie?

Sie stehen vor der Einführung von Microsoft 365, Teams oder wollen Ihre digitale Zusammenarbeit optimieren? Wem es gelingt, sein Team für die Zusammenarbeit in der vernetzten Welt zu begeistern, schafft echte Akzeptanz für neue Lösungen im Unternehmen. Aus diesem Grund ist es wichtig, dass Projekte stets von einem professionellen und nachhaltigen Change Management begleitet werden.

Change Management

Wir begleiten Sie bei Ihrem Change Management

Mit den richtigen Werkzeugen (Toolset), dem Wissen über den Umgang damit (Skillset) und dem Willen zur Nutzung (Mindset) werden Ihre Mitarbeitenden erfolgreich auf der Reise zum digitalen Arbeitsplatz mitgenommen. Für uns ist Change mehr als um allgemeingültige Modelle zu wissen; wir kennen die Bedürfnisse, Sorgen und Ängste der Anwender auf dem Weg zum digitalen Arbeitsplatz. 

Mehr erfahren

Anforderung

Zusammenarbeit effizient gestalten

Die effiziente Zusammenarbeit von Menschen ist der wichtigste Erfolgsfaktor in Unternehmen. Heute geht es nicht mehr vorrangig darum, wo Mitarbeitende arbeiten, es geht um das wie. Eine moderne, flexible und stabile Kommunikations- und Kollaborations-Infrastruktur ist daher für Arbeitnehmende und Arbeitgebende unverzichtbar geworden.

Collaboration & Intranet

Wir erschaffen Ihre Collaboration- und Intranet Lösung

Für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit im Unternehmen empfehlen wir beides: eine Intranet-Lösung und eine Kollaborations-Plattform. Während das moderne Intranet hauptsächlich für die interne Kommunikation bestimmt ist, bieten Kollaborations-Plattformen vielseitige Möglichkeiten für eine effiziente Zusammenarbeit.

Mehr erfahren

Unser neues Intranet kam bei unseren Angestellten sehr gut an. Wie sich herausgestellt hat, verbessert und beschleunigt die integrierte Interne Kommunikation die Akzeptanz der Mitarbeiter für HCL Connections. Die Web Content Management Extension lässt sich bei geänderten Anforderungen flexibel anpassen. Der Fachbereich schätzt besonders die unkomplizierte Art, in der Content für die Landing-Pages erstellt und verwaltet wird.

Manfred MeindlManager Intranet and Online MarketingVAUDE Sport GmbH & Co. KG

Unsere Referenzen zu Digital Workplace & Employee Experience:

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt zu uns auf!

Hinterlassen Sie einfach Ihre Kontaktdaten und Ihre Nachricht und wir werden uns schnellstmöglichst bei Ihnen melden.

* Pflichtfelder

Wir verwenden die von Ihnen an uns gesendeten Angaben nur, um auf Ihren Wunsch hin mit Ihnen Kontakt im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Anfrage aufzunehmen. Alle weiteren Informationen können Sie unseren Datenschutzhinweisen entnehmen.