Analytics & Business Intelligence

Do justice to the number of data and information about your company, competitors and market development with analytical concepts and special software.

Analytics & Business Intelligence has become increasingly important in recent years. Companies that do not deal with Analytics and Business Intelligence find it difficult to cope with nowaday's huge amounts of data. With the help of analytical concepts and special software you can collect data of your own company, competitors or market developments to make your business processes and customer and supplier relationships more successful.

Our experts can advise you on all aspects of Analytics & Business Intelligence as well as Advanced, Predictive and Prescriptive Analytics. This includes individual workshops, Data Integration and Governance, Data Warehouse as well as Data Vault and reports.


Analytics & Business Intelligence – Know your data

TIMETOACT – If you want to succeed in the global competition, you need to know your data. In the digital age, companies are faced with major challenges. The desire for fast, reliable and agile acquisition of decision-relevant data meets a constantly growing mountain of data that needs to be handled. We have dedicated ourselves to these challenges.

Learn more

Web Analysis is the basis for an optimal customer experience

synaigy – For a perfect user experience you need a creative mind, time and personnel. Are these investments worthwhile at all? Standard KPIs like turnover, average shopping cart value and bounce rate are interesting. In the "Age of the Customer", building a perfect user experience based on sound analysis is essential for building long-term customer relationships and increasing customer lifetime value.

Learn more

With the addition of Business Intelligence, the TIMETOACT GROUP completes its IBM solution portfolio and strengthens its position in the market. In the next few years, companies of all sizes will be looking for solutions that enable a more intelligent use of their data.

Roger KlugHCL Business Unit Executive Channel Sales & General BusinessHCL Deutschland

Advanced Analytics – Optimization of Business Processes

X-INTEGRATE – In the long term, the digital transformation changes the foundation of every company. Those who want to achieve the greatest possible benefits and best results in their business fields depend on identifying risks early on, optimizing business processes and using resources with maximum efficiency. Advanced Analytics includes a broad spectrum of tools that can examine business processes and help to bring about changes and improvements.

Learn more


Predictive Analytics – Predictions on basis of existing data

X-INTEGRATE – With Predictive Analytics, X-INTEGRATE supports companies to predict a possible future based on existing data. This way, they gain a decisive competitive advantage. Progressive digital transformation and an increase in the networking of systems make it possible to be informed about the status of internal processes at any time, independent of location and department.

Learn more

Prescriptive Analytics – Determining the optimal solution

X-INTEGRATE – While Descriptive Analytics tries to provide insight into what happened and Predictive Analytics helps to model and predict possible future events, Prescriptive Analytics' goal is to determine the optimal solution or the best result among various possibilities based on known parameters. Moreover, Prescriptive Analytics can suggest decision options, e.g. how to take advantage of a future opportunity or mitigate a future risk.

Learn more

Statistical analysis with IBM SPSS Statistics

TIMETOACT GROUP Switzerland – SPSS Statistics 27 was released on June 17, 2020 and is available as bundle, single product or module and as subscription. Bundles and single products are traditionally licensed, as a purchase license with support or as a rental license for e.g. project work for a certain period of time. Subscriptions are bundled module packages that are less expensive than traditional licenses. The software can be used on Windows, mac OS and Linux (e.g. Red Hat Enterprise Linux, SUSE) operating systems.

Learn more

Both, the standard budget report as well as the decentralized planning were met with great approval and enthusiasm. The decision for this software house was absolutely right.

Robert AlgnerHolder of Central ControllingLandratsamt Bodenseekreis

The TIMETOACT BI solution maps our dynamic market environment very well. Strategic and operational planning benefit equally from our new system.

August Storm GmbH & Co. KG

Our Success Stories in Analytics & Business Intelligence:

Analytics & Business Intelligence

Werden Sie mit analytischen Konzepten und spezieller Software der Fülle an Daten und Informationen über Ihr Unternehmen, Mitbewerber und Marktentwicklung gerecht.

Analytics & Business Intelligence hat in den vergangenen Jahren zunehmend an Bedeutung gewonnen. Unternehmen, die nicht auf Analytics und Business Intelligence setzen, haben es schwer der Fülle an Daten gerecht zu werden. Mithilfe analytischer Konzepte und spezieller Software können Sie Daten über Ihr eigenes Unternehmen, Mitbewerber oder die Marktentwicklung erheben und danach Ihre Geschäftsabläufe sowie Kunden- und Lieferantenbeziehungen erfolgreicher und optimaler gestalten.

Unsere Experten/-innen beraten Sie rund um das Thema Analytics & Business Intelligence sowie Advanced, Predictive und Prescriptive Analytics. Darunter fallen auch individuelle Workshops, Data Integration und Governance, Data Warehouse sowie Data Vault und Reports.


Analytics & Business Intelligence – seine Daten fest im Griff

Headerbild zu Business Intelligence

TIMETOACT – Wer im globalen Wettbewerb bestehen möchte, muss seine Daten fest im Griff haben. Im digitalen Zeitalter werden Unternehmen hierbei vor große Herausforderungen gestellt. Dem Wunsch nach schneller, zuverlässiger und agiler Gewinnung entscheidungsrelevanter Daten steht ein stetig wachsender Datenberg gegenüber, den es zu bezwingen gilt. Diesen Herausforderungen haben wir uns verschrieben.

Mehr erfahren

Webanalyse ist die Basis für eine optimale Customer Experience

synaigy – Für eine perfekte User Experience benötigt man ein kreatives Händchen, Zeit und Personal. Lohnen sich diese Investitionen überhaupt? Standart-KPIs wie Umsatz, durchschnittlicher Warenkorbwert und Bounce Rate sind interessant. Im „Zeitalter des Kunden“ (Age of the Customer) ist der Aufbau einer perfekten User Experience, die auf fundierten Analysen basiert, für den Aufbau von langfristigen Kundenbeziehung und einer gesteigerten Customer Lifetime Value zwingend erforderlich.

Mehr erfahren

Mit der Erweiterung um Business Intelligence komplettiert die TIMETOACT GROUP ihr IBM Lösungsportfolio und baut ihre Position im Markt weiter aus. In den nächsten Jahren werden Unternehmen aller Größen nach Lösungen suchen, mit denen sie ihre Datenmassen intelligenter nutzen können.

Roger KlugHCL Business Unit Executive Channel Sales & General BusinessHCL Deutschland

Advanced Analytics – Optimierung von Unternehmensprozessen

X-INTEGRATE – Die digitale Transformation verändert langfristig das Fundament jedes Unternehmens. Wer in Zukunft in seinen Geschäftsbereichen größt möglichen Nutzen und beste Ergebnisse erzielen will, ist darauf angewiesen Risiken frühzeitig zu erkennen, Geschäftsprozesse zu optimieren und Ressourcen mit maximaler Effizienz einzusetzen. Advanced Analytics umfasst ein breites Spektrum von Werkzeugen, die Geschäftsabläufe untersuchen und helfen können, Änderungen und Verbesserungen herbeizuführen.

Mehr erfahren


Predictive Analytics – mit vorhandenen Daten Vorhersagen treffen

X-INTEGRATE – Mit Predictive Analytics hilft X-INTEGRATE Unternehmen, aus vorhandenen Daten genaue Vorhersagen für die Zukunft zu treffen und damit einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil zu erlangen. Fortschreitende digitale Transformation und vermehrte Vernetzung von Systemen bietet die Möglichkeit, jederzeit über den Status interner Prozesse, unabhängig von Standort und abteilungsübergreifend, informiert zu sein.

Mehr erfahren

Prescriptive Analytics – Ermittlung der optimalen Lösung

X-INTEGRATE – Während Descriptive Analytics einen Einblick zu vermitteln versucht, was geschehen ist, und Predictive Analytics hilft, mögliche künftige Ereignisse zu modellieren und vorauszusagen, bemüht sich Prescriptive Analytics darum, auf Grundlage der bekannten Parameter die optimale Lösung oder das beste Ergebnis unter verschiedenen Möglichkeiten zu ermitteln. Prescriptive Analytics kann darüber hinaus Entscheidungsoptionen vorschlagen, wie sich aus einer zukünftigen Gelegenheit ein Vorteil ziehen oder ein zukünftiges Risiko entschärfen lässt.

Mehr erfahren

Statistische Auswertungen mit IBM SPSS Statistics

TIMETOACT GROUP Schweiz – SPSS Statistics 27 wurde am 17. Juni 2020 released und ist als Bundle, Einzelprodukt bzw. Modul und als Subscription verfügbar. Bundles und Einzelprodukte werden traditionell lizenziert, als Kauflizenz mit Support oder als Mietlizenz für beispielweise Projektarbeiten über einen bestimmten Zeitraum. Subscriptions sind geschnürte Modulpakete, die günstiger sind als die traditionellen Lizenzen. Die Software kann auf den Betriebssystemen Windows, mac OS und Linux (bspw. Red Hat Enterprise Linux, SUSE) genutzt werden.

Mehr erfahren

Sowohl der Standard-Budgetbericht wie auch die dezentrale Planung sind auf großes Wohlwollen und Begeisterung gestoßen. Die Entscheidung für dieses Softwarehaus war goldrichtig

Robert AlgnerInhaber des Zentralen ControllingLandratsamt Bodenseekreis

Unser dynamisches Marktumfeld lässt sich mit der TIMETOACT BI-Lösung sehr gut abbilden. Strategische und operative Planung profitieren gleichermaßen von unserem neuen System

August Storm GmbH & Co. KG

Unsere Referenzen zu Analytics & Business Intelligence: