CLOUDPILOTS Software & Consulting GmbH advises and supports companies in the transformation of business processes and applications into the Cloud. They are specialized in Mail & Collaboration, ITSM solutions and infrastructure. Based on G Suite, Google Cloud Platform, Looker, Acer, Freshdesk, Freshservice & Freshsales, they help customers to digitize their work place. Their services include Consulting, Deployment, Development and Change Management.

They are a solid company that has grown steadily in recent years. Their team consists of around 30 specialized employees. The diversity of their different personalities opens several perspectives on a topic, which enables them to quickly master a complex challenge.

Services

Cloud Transformation

Digital Workplace

Managed Services & Support

Management of the Cloudpilots

Bernhard Fieglmüller
CLOUDPILOTS Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt
Gabriele Zeh
COOCLOUDPILOTS Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt
Paul Wölfel
CTOCLOUDPILOTS Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt

Contact

Contact

CLOUDPILOTS Software & Consulting GmbH
Im Mediapark 5
D-50670 Cologne

Phone: +49 221 6695060
Mail: [email protected]

Austria

CLOUDPILOTS Software & Consulting GmbH
Neulinggasse 29/2/5a
A-1030 Vienna

Phone: +43 1 2530349
Mail: [email protected]

Switzerland

CLOUDPILOTS Software & Consulting GmbH
Technoparkstrasse 1
CH-8005 Zurich

Phone: +41 44 313 20 20
Mail: [email protected]

You want to learn more about the Cloudpilots?

Feel free to contact us!

* required

We use the information you send to us only to contact you in context of your request. For this purpose, we store your data in our CRM for up to 6 months. You can find all further information in our Privacy Policy.

Die CLOUDPILOTS Software & Consulting GmbH berät und begleitet Unternehmen bei der Transformation von Geschäftsprozessen und Anwendungen in die Cloud. Sie sind auf Mail & Collaboration, ITSM-Lösungen und Infrastruktur spezialisiert. Auf Basis von G Suite, Google Cloud Platform, Looker, Acer, Freshdesk, Freshservice & Freshsales helfen sie Kunden bei der Digitalisierung ihrer Arbeitsplätze. Ihre Dienstleistungen umfassen Consulting, Deployment, Development und Change-Management.

Sie sind ein solides Unternehmen, das in den letzten Jahren stetig gewachsen ist. Ihr Team besteht aus rund 30 spezialisierten Mitarbeiter/-innen. Die Diversität der unterschiedlichen Persönlichkeiten eröffnen ihnen mehrere Blickwinkel auf ein Thema, wodurch die Bewältigung einer komplexen Herausforderung für sie schnell umsetzbar ist.

Services

Cloud Transformation

Digital Workplace

Managed Services & Support

Das Management der Cloudpilots

Bernhard Fieglmüller
CEO / GeschäftsführerCLOUDPILOTS Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt
Gabriele Zeh
COOCLOUDPILOTS Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt
Paul Wölfel
CTOCLOUDPILOTS Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt

Kontakt

Kontakt

CLOUDPILOTS Software & Consulting GmbH
Im Mediapark 5
D-50670 Köln

Telefon: +49 221 6695060
Mail: [email protected]

Österreich

CLOUDPILOTS Software & Consulting GmbH
Neulinggasse 29/2/5a
A-1030 Wien

Telefon: +43 1 2530349
Mail: [email protected]

Schweiz

CLOUDPILOTS Software & Consulting GmbH
Technoparkstrasse 1
CH-8005 Zürich

Telefon: +41 44 313 20 20
Mail: [email protected]

Sie wollen mehr über die Cloudpilots erfahren?

  Autopilot - Managed Service für die G Suite CLOUDPILOTS

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

* Pflichtfelder

Wir verwenden die von Ihnen an uns gesendeten Angaben nur, um auf Ihren Wunsch hin mit Ihnen Kontakt im Zusammenhang mit Ihrem Anliegen aufzunehmen. Dazu speichern wir Ihre Daten in unserem CRM für bis zu 6 Monate. Alle weiteren Informationen können Sie unseren Datenschutzhinweisen entnehmen.