Software License Consulting & Sales

Maintain an appropriate cost-benefit ratio and always keep your user licenses up to date.

Software Licensing is a complex issue – especially for companies that use the licensed software since usage licenses and models are constantly changing. In order to continue to work effectively, companies have to keep an eye on maintenance and support costs. Does the benefit still justify the costs? For many years, we have been advising our customers on the use of licenses – with a focus on IBM software – and help to ensure that the operation of the application stays in a reasonable ratio.


Software Asset Management

TIMETOACT – Software is the basis in every company to enable effective work and to control business processes. However, usage behavior and licensing models of software change continuously. Therefore, the question often arises whether the costs for licenses, support and operation of an application are still in a reasonable relation to its use. With our modular consulting concept we support you in these situations to find the right solution for you.

Learn more

IBM Software Licenses, Maintenance and License Management

X-INTEGRATE – You are welcome to purchase your software licenses from our partner IBM. We provide competent advice on your IBM software licenses and maintenance.

Learn more

"So far, we have always used the standard model closest to our requirements. We never thought that our software licensing would one day be adapted to our needs. TIMETOACT GROUP surprised us and completely convinced us with this tailor-made licensing concept".

Michael SchönbornHead of Division ITMARKANT Handels und Services GmbH

Optimal use of IBM Software

ARS – In addition to consulting and commercial aspects, you benefit from our extensive technical know-how on a wide range of IBM products. This includes administration, migration, optimization and Managed Services for tools such as IBM WebSphere Application Server, IBM Db2, IBM Spectrum Protect (formerly Tivoli Storage Manager), IBM License Metric Tool and many more.

Learn more

Our Success Stories in Software License Consulting & Sales:

Software License Consulting & Sales

Bewahren Sie ein angebrachtes Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis und behalten Sie Ihre Nutzungslizenzen immer auf dem neusten Stand.

Softwarelizenzierung ist ein komplexes Thema – insbesondere für die Unternehmen, die die lizensierte Software nutzen. Denn fortlaufend verändern sich die Nutzungslizenzen und -modelle. Um effektives Arbeiten weiterhin sicherstellen zu können, müssen Unternehmen immer wieder Kosten für Wartung und Support in die Hand nehmen. Stehen diese Kosten überhaupt noch in Relation zur Nutzung? Seit vielen Jahren beraten wir unsere Kunden beim Einsatz von Lizenzen – mit Fokus auf IBM Software – und helfen dabei, dass der Betrieb der Applikation in einem vernünftigen Verhältnis steht.


Software Asset Management

TIMETOACT – Eine Software stellt in jedem Unternehmen die Basis dar, um eine effektive Arbeit zu ermöglichen und Geschäftsprozesse zu steuern. Jedoch ändern sich Nutzungsverhalten und Lizenzmodelle von Software fortlaufend. Somit stellt sich häufig die Frage, ob die Kosten für Lizenzen, Support und Betrieb einer Applikation noch in einer vernünftigen Relation zur Nutzung stehen. Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserem modularen Beratungskonzept in diesen Situationen dabei, die für Sie passende Lösung zu finden.

Mehr erfahren

IBM Software Lizenzen, Maintenance und Lizenzmanagement

X-INTEGRATE – Gerne können Sie über uns auch Ihre Software Lizenzen unseres Partners IBM beziehen. Wir beraten Sie kompetent bei Ihren IBM Software Lizenzen und Maintenance.

Gerade die Kosten für die Wartung und den Support kommen immer wieder bei unseren Kunden unter die Lupe. Die Frage nach dem Sinn und dem Mehrwert werden gestellt.

Mehr erfahren

Bisher haben wir immer das Standardmodell verwendet, das unseren Anforderungen am nächsten kam. Wir hätten nicht gedacht, dass sich unsere Software-Lizenzierung einmal nach uns richten würde. TIMETOACT GROUP hat uns mit diesem maßgeschneiderten Lizenzkonzept überrascht und vollkommen überzeugt.“

Michael SchönbornHauptbereichsleiter ITMARKANT Handels und Services GmbH

Optimaler Einsatz der IBM Software

ARS – Neben der Beratung und den kaufmännischen Aspekten profitieren Sie von unserem großen technischen Know-how zu einer Vielzahl an IBM Produkten. Dazu gehören Administration, Migration, Optimierung und Managed Services zu Tools wie IBM WebSphere Application Server, IBM Db2, IBM Spectrum Protect (ehemals Tivoli Storage Manager), IBM License Metric Tool und viele mehr.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Referenzen zu Software License Consulting & Sales: