Consulting & Cloud Transformation

Our experts offer training and consulting on our (Cloud) services. This also includes Change Management or the introduction of new tools.

More and more companies turn to Cloud solutions to store their data since they offer more storage space and are accessible from anywhere. Due to the wide range of possible applications, there are different Cloud types: Private, Public, Multi- and Hybrid Cloud. Cloud Computing and Cloud Transition are essential to make IT structures available via a computer network and to move them to the Cloud.

Our TIMETOACT GROUP experts offer education, training and consulting on our (Cloud) Services to support you on your way to the Cloud. This also includes Change Management or introduction of new tools.


Google Cloud Platform

CLOUDPILOTS - Trusted and reliable infrastructure, better and faster insights, easy-to-use tools for AI and ML – that's what the Google Cloud Platform is about. Since 2011, CLOUDPILOTS has been Google Cloud Partner by conviction. This experience makes us one of the longest-standing Google Cloud Partners in the German speaking countries!

Learn more

Cloud Consulting

CLOUDPILOTS – Due to digital transformation, companies rely more and more on IT services from the Cloud. New areas of use such as Big Data, Mobility, Internet of Things, image recognition and AI services can be mapped directly, flexibly and cost-effectively by the Cloud. CLOUDPILOTS Software & Consulting provides comprehensive advice and support in all questions regarding the right Cloud strategies for your company.

Learn more

Cloud Development

CLOUDPILOTS – The digitalization wave demands that companies continously develop to not fall behind. Cloud technologies offer advantages in flexibility, adaptability and dynamics of companies. CLOUDPILOTS support the digitization of companies and accompany them on their way to the Cloud.

Learn more

Cloud Deployment

CLOUDPILOTS – Being a Google Cloud Partner, CLOUDPILOTS has been able to support hundreds of companies on their way to the Cloud in the past 10 years. From SMEs to international corporations – CLOUDPILOTS has served businesses of all sizes. In order to learn more about our service, interested parties are welcome to make an appointment with a CLOUDPILOTS employee.

Learn more

Change Management

CLOUDPILOTS – Demo environments and comprehensive training on the new systems support a smooth implementation. Users learn about the additional value in a target group-oriented manner. The objective of all change management measures is to boost innovation and the benefit for your business.

Learn more

The cooperation with the TIMETOACT GROUP has worked well. Our individual solution was ready for use on time despite the tight schedule. It covers our core processes completely.

Diederik Sutorius CEOVOV GmbH

Cloud Computing

ARS – Cloud technology is the future: also in Germany. Your Cloud strategy is crucial for the success of your business. Looking at the current developments in software engineering, it quickly becomes clear why you cannot do without Cloud thechnology in the future.

Learn more

Cloud Solutions

X-INTEGRATE – We use techniques from the field of Open Source and products from IBM for Cloud integration. With IBM WebSphere Cast Iron Cloud Integration products, you can integrate Cloud and on-premise applications in days, reduce integration costs and optimize resources and productivity of SaaS and Cloud models.

Learn more

Hybrid Cloud IT

X-INTEGRATE – In addition to the usual Cloud variant, in which IT resources are provided via the Internet, and the private Cloud variant, in which IT resources are only available via the intranet, there is also the hybrid variant. In this case, the provision is made possible both via the intranet and the Internet.

Learn more

Cloud Transition

novaCapta – Which goals are to be achieved with the move to the Cloud? Do the goals of all parties involved go together at all? Which applications remain, which data may not be allowed to move to the Cloud at all, and which architecture and technical implementation fits best to me and my business goals?

Learn more

Cloud Services & Infrastructure

novaCapta – You want to become more efficient, reliable and faster without the need to permanently invest in know-how, personnel and infrastructure? Then free yourself from IT tasks which unnecessarily burden your team operationally or for which you would have to build special systems and competences.

Learn more

Cloud Consulting

novaCapta – We are experts for Microsoft technologies, which we use to implement projects for our customers. We are experts for (agile) concepts and models that enable project success quickly. We are experts for change management and adoption.

Learn more

Our Success Stories in Consulting & Cloud Transformation:

Consulting & Cloud Transformation

Setzen Sie auf einen sicheren Weg in die Cloud! Mit unseren verschiedenen Services und Beratungsangeboten stehen wir Ihnen zu Seite.

Immer mehr Unternehmen setzen bei der Speicherung ihrer Daten auf Cloud-Lösungen, da diese mehr Speicherplatz bieten und von überall aus erreichbar sind. Aufgrund der Vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeit gibt es verschiedene Arten der Cloud: Private-, Public-, Multi- und Hybrid-Cloud. Um IT-Strukturen über ein Rechnernetz zur Verfügung zu stellen und in die Cloud umzuziehen, sind Cloud Computing und Cloud Transition unerlässlich.

Unsere Experten der TIMETOACT GROUP bieten Schulungen, Trainings und Beratung rund um unsere (Cloud) Services, um Sie auf Ihrem Weg in die Cloud zu unterstützen. Darunter fällt auch das Changemanagement bei Veränderungen oder Einführung neuer Tools.


Google Cloud Platform

Google Cloud Speicherplatz Consulting Development Deployment

CLOUDPILOTS – Vertrauenswürdige und zuverlässige Infrastruktur, bessere und schnellere Erkenntnisse, einfach zu verwendende Tools für KI und ML - das ist die Google Cloud Platform. Seit 2011 ist CLOUDPILOTS Google Cloud Partner aus Überzeugung. Diese Erfahrung macht uns zu einem der ältesten Google Cloud Partner im deutschsprachigen Raum!

Mehr erfahren

Cloud Consulting

CLOUDPILOTS, Google Workspace, G Suite, Google Cloud, GCP, MeisterTask, MindMeister, Freshworks, Freshdesk, Freshsales, Freshservice, Looker, VMware Engine

CLOUDPILOTS – Im Zuge der digitalen Transformation vertrauen Unternehmen immer mehr auf die Nutzung von IT-Services aus der Cloud. Neue Nutzungsfelder wie Big Data, Mobility, Internet of Things, Bilderkennung und KI-Services können durch die Cloud unmittelbar, flexibel und kosteneffizient abgebildet werden. CLOUDPILOTS Software & Consulting berät und begleitet vollumfänglich bei allen Fragen rund um die richtigen Cloud-Strategien für euer Unternehmen.

Mehr erfahren

Cloud Development

CLOUDPILOTS, Google Workspace, G Suite, Google Cloud, GCP, MeisterTask, MindMeister, Freshworks, Freshdesk, Freshsales, Freshservice, Looker, VMware Engine

CLOUDPILOTS – Die Digitalisierungswelle verlangt es von Unternehmen nicht in der Zeit stecken zu bleiben. Cloud-Technologien bieten Vorteile in der Flexibilität, Anpassungsfähigkeit und Dynamik von Unternehmen. CLOUDPILOTS unterstützt die Digitalisierung von Firmen und begleitet sie auf dem Weg in die Cloud.

Mehr erfahren

Cloud Deployment

CLOUDPILOTS, Google Workspace, G Suite, Google Cloud, GCP, MeisterTask, MindMeister, Freshworks, Freshdesk, Freshsales, Freshservice, Looker, VMware Engine

CLOUDPILOTS – In den vergangenen 10 Jahren als Google Cloud Partner, durfte CLOUDPILOTS bereits hunderte Unternehmen in die Cloud führen. Von KMUs bis zu international tätigen Konzernen - CLOUDPILOTS hat jede Unternehmensgröße bereits betreut. Um mehr über unseren Service zu erfahren, können Interessenten gerne einen Termin mit einem Mitarbeiter der CLOUDPILOTS ausmachen.

Mehr erfahren

Change Management

CLOUDPILOTS, Google Workspace, G Suite, Google Cloud, GCP, MeisterTask, MindMeister, Freshworks, Freshdesk, Freshsales, Freshservice, Looker, VMware Engine

CLOUDPILOTS – Demo-Umgebungen und umfassende Schulungen auf den neuen Systemen unterstützen die reibungslose Einführung. Anwendern wird zielgruppenorientiert der Zusatznutzen vermittelt. Die Zielsetzung aller Change Management Maßnahmen ist es, den Geschäftsnutzen und die Innovationskraft für Euch zu erhöhen.

Mehr erfahren

Die Zusammenarbeit mit der TIMETOACT GROUP hat gut funktioniert. Unsere Individuallösung war trotz des engen Zeitplans pünktlich einsatzbereit und deckt unsere Kernprozesse vollständig ab.

Diederik Sutorius Geschäftsführer VOV GmbH

Cloud Computing

ARS – Die Zu­kunft liegt in der Cloud: auch in Deutsch­land. Ihre Cloud-Stra­te­gie ist ent­schei­dend für den Er­folg Ihres Un­ter­neh­mens. Blickt man auf die derzeitige Entwicklung im Software Engineering wird sehr schnell klar, wieso man in Zukunft auf das Thema Cloud nicht mehr verzichten kann.

Mehr erfahren

Cloud Lösungen

X-INTEGRATE – Wir verwenden Techniken aus dem OpenSource Bereich und Produkte der IBM zur Integration in und mit der Cloud. Mit den Produkten von IBM WebSphere Cast Iron Cloud Integration können Sie Cloud- und Vor-Ort-Anwendungen in wenigen Tagen integrieren, die Integrationskosten senken und Ressourcen und Produktivität von SaaS- und Cloud-Modellen optimieren.

Mehr erfahren

Hybrid Cloud IT

X-INTEGRATE – Neben der typischen Cloud Variante, bei der die IT-Ressourcen über das Internet bereit gestellt werden, und der private Cloud Variante, bei der die IT-Ressourcen nur über das Intranet verfügbar sind, gibt es auch die hybride Variante. Dabei erfolgt die Bereitstellung sowohl über das Intranet, als auch das Internet.

Mehr erfahren

Cloud Transition

novaCapta – Welche Ziele sollen mit dem Umzug in die Cloud erreicht werden und passen die Ziele aller Beteiligten überhaupt zusammen? Welche Anwendungen bleiben, welche Daten dürfen vielleicht gar nicht mit in die Cloud umziehen und welche Architektur und technische Umsetzung passt am besten zu mir und meinen Unternehmenszielen?

Mehr erfahren

Cloud Services & Infrastruktur

novaCapta – Sie wollen effizienter, zuverlässiger und schneller werden, ohne permanent in Know-how, Personal und Infrastruktur investieren zu müssen? Dann befreien Sie sich gezielt von IT-Aufgaben, die Ihr Team unnötig operativ belasten oder für die Sie aufwendig Spezialsysteme und Kompetenzen aufbauen müssten.

Mehr erfahren

Cloud Beratung

novaCapta – Wir sind Experten für die Microsoft-Technologien, mit denen wir Projekte für unsere Kunden umsetzen. Wir sind Experten für (agile) Konzepte und Modelle, die einen schnellen Projekterfolg ermöglichen. Wir sind Experten für Change Management und Adoption.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Referenzen zu Consulting & Cloud Transformation: